Time moves fast. Time can also move slowly.

Its been quite a long time since last I wrote a blog post. What can I say? Life gave me many opportunities to seize and I grabbed them with both hands. I know I have not really kept a consistent blogging approach but I guess I did not feel the need to.

A lot of things has happened over the past year. I started a new job at the end of 2019. Yay! I was so overjoyed. I got to know the people, and the people got to know me. It has been a privilege to know so many new people. I am starting to get used to my work. I have a set routine.

The start of the Covid-19 pandemic felt like it was going to throw a spanner into all my plans for the future. However, it did not, I was able to work from home. My boss was very accommodating in that regard. I am so grateful to be working in an industry that just needs a laptop and fast internet connectivity.

Other life updates. I ended my therapy sessions with my local psychologist in October 2020. We communicated over zoom calls. My country had gone into a very strict lockdown because of Covid in April 2020. We arrived at a simple understanding that she has helped me to work through my personal issues and I have come to know myself much better. I know who I am now. Plus, she was going on maternity leave in November 2020. She would only be back in March 2021.

I still continue to take my Anti-Anxiety pills, once every morning when I wake up, without fail. I did see my psychaitrist in November 2020. She just wanted to do a Bi-annual check up on my and plus I needed a new prescription.

Well folks, that’s it for now. Maybe in my next blog post, I will talk more about my passions and interest. Bye for now…..

Published by narutosage10106

Ninja training.... Technology and videogames are my specialty