hello world, it’s me again.

These past few days I have been away from my blog. In that time that I have been away, I have experienced many emotions in my head.

Yesterday was particularly important for me as a person. Yesterday my project manager asked to speak with me in private. Here I was thinking that I am in trouble but all she wanted to know was how was I finding it at the company.

We talked about all the aspects and how I am finding the company culture etc. Then she asked me if I have made any friends and I said not really but I don’t mind working with most of my team but only one particular person was irritating me.

So she asked me who it was and I said it was Jessica, this half Asian  girl who has a big fucking arrogant attitude. She is the biggest bitch/mean girl I have ever encountered.

So I told my PM that my Pastor told me I need to pick my battles and also to pray for this girl and that she will come right.

On a side note, my line manger Temba, is quite a character. He asked me why have I not been mixing with the people at work. Then he said he also wanted to know how I was doing. and then he noticed my figurine of Lighting Farron from Final Fantasy XIII.

I told him that I went to Canada with my mom in June 2016 and so my cousin took me to a toy collectors shop called Toy Trader. And as I was looking at all the glass display cabinets I cam across this figurine of Lightning in her original outfit. I told my mom I really want it because if I tried to find it in my country I would have a hard time finding it.

It cost her CAN$ 115.95.

This is the day the Lord has made and I will be glad and rejoice in it.

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

 

 

 

 

Published by narutosage10106

Ninja training.... Technology and videogames are my specialty